reklama

I hear voices in my head, I meet strangers every day (poem)

Where do you belong to, you old sad lohng-face freak. Actually I don`t want to know about you who are weak.

Písmo: A- | A+
Diskusia  (4)

People walking in the streets, they`re like herd of horses in the mountains, look like getting pissed-off in their offices, well noone can choose one`s bosses, (duties and colleagues).I see dreams, fears and promises of wealthy, healthy, loved and happy... (that never come true) ...all behind their stone(d) faces that used to be more flexible a couple years ago, used to act spontaneously like kids with no worries and fears.Now they don`t want to bounce a ball, fall to snow, throw a rock, drop a fork. Don`t want to say a word what they want, need, desire, for christ`s sake I can`t hear you.Marching like bunch of robots, zombies, cars on highways, lobotomised folks with lost dreams, fears, promises...Do you remember smell of sunny day, shades, shorts, tight tops like the middle of cloudless May.Hey, you still dreaming? No? Why? You`re freakin like a little penguin...Find a minute every day, you know what I say? Just to slow down, watch the sunrise, vacuum small mind, dust your body, taste a honey...Sounds like bullshit, I know. It`s my first artistic attempt, yo.

Miroslav Fulier

Miroslav Fulier

Bloger 
  • Počet článkov:  8
  •  | 
  • Páči sa:  0x

pretender Zoznam autorových rubrík:  SúkromnéNezaradené

Prémioví blogeri

Karolína Farská

Karolína Farská

4 články
Iveta Rall

Iveta Rall

88 článkov
Jiří Ščobák

Jiří Ščobák

754 článkov
Lucia Šicková

Lucia Šicková

4 články
Zmudri.sk

Zmudri.sk

3 články
reklama
reklama
SkryťZatvoriť reklamu